Des Moines Chapter


Chapter Leadership

President: James Avrams
1st Vice-President: Daniel Cain
2nd Vice-President: Douglas Clabaugh
Secretary: Carrol Tungesvik
Treasurer: Herman Poggensee

To foster and perpetuate the camaraderie of brothers-in-arms of those who have served with the 34th Infantry Division since its organization.

The Des Moines Chapter is headquartered at the Iowa Gold Star Museum at Camp Dodge Joint Maneuver Training Center. Current and former members of the "Red Bull" Division are encouraged to join and become a part of this great organization.

Des Moines Chapter
34th Infantry Division Association
7105 NW 70th Ave, Camp Dodge
Johnston, IA 50131-1824

Des Moines Chapter Facebook



home | association | chapters | reunions | division history | collections | contacts | search